A teacher with a dream to teach students to achieve their potential and the journey she is on now.

Karma’s a B*tch, Right?

I believe we should strive to be kind to others. I think when a person goes out of their way to others and causes undo hardship an stress, the universe will return the gesture.

Suzie Speaks

ImageSomething that wasn’t particularly nice happened to someone I know at the end of last week. They didn’t come to any physical harm – they weren’t hurt in any way – but their life has now been turned upside down because of this event. And you know what? I was secretly really pleased.

I am a bad person.

At one point in my life I really needed their support – I was experiencing an extremely traumatic time and this person had the ability to stop it. They didn’t. To make matters even worse, they added fuel to the fire and took great delight in doing so. Consequently, when I heard about what had happened, my insides did a little happy dance and my first thought was ‘Karma’s a b*tch.’

I am a really bad person.

The concept of Karma originated in ancient India and features in Hindu, Jain, Buddhist and…

View original post 875 more words

Leave a Reply

